Add your text between the p tags
bold your keyword within the b tags
Add your hyperlink within the a tags, and put your url within the href double quote.
This LibGuide includes information and resources for Pharmacists, Pharmacy Administrators and Pharmacy Technicians.
To search databases, visit our database list.
For journals and ebooks, use Full Text Finder:
For additional information and help, contact your Librarian.
Produced by the Canadian Pharmacists Association, CPS is a comprehensive drug information resource about pharmaceutical products approved by Health Canada. Includes CPS Drug Information, Therapeutic Choices, Minor Ailments, and the Lexi-Interact drug interactions module.
An international (and European focused) biomedical and pharmacological database that provides access to up-to-date information about medical, allied health, and drug-related subjects. Comprehensive inclusion of drug-related information makes EMBASE particularly valuable, with coverage of 8,400+ biomedical journals from 70 countries.
Over 450,000 citations and abstracts are added yearly, with a total of 28 million+ records in the database. Each record contains the full bibliographic citation, indexing terms and codes; more than 80% of records contain abstracts.
Medline is the major database for finding journal articles in the fields of medicine, dentistry, veterinary medicine, nursing, pre-clinical sciences and the health care system. It indexes nearly 6000 journals, going back as far as 1946, and uses an extensive controlled hierarchical thesaurus of Medical Subject Headings (MeSH) to help connect related concepts.
Open access platform provided by the National Library of Medicine (US). PubMed contains all Medline records, plus many un-indexed citations from major science journals.
Are you interested in following research on oncology pharmacy?
Sign up for one of our AutoAlerts:
Email the Library to be added to the distribution list for a weekly Alert.
The BC Cancer library system consists of a central library at Vancouver Centre, and branches in Abbotsford, Kelowna, Prince George, and Victoria where both patient and professional collections are available on site. Librarian staff are available at all centres, including Surrey.
