Add your text between the p tags
bold your keyword within the b tags
Add your hyperlink within the a tags, and put your url within the href double quote.
Use Full Text Finder to access BC Cancer Library eJournal titles and eBooks. To limit results to eJournals only, enter your search words below and click search, then click on the eJournal radio button at the top of your search.
Looking for articles? Search Medline, CINAHL, Embase and more below. Visit our Databases page for a full list of electronic resources.
Direct links to some high interest oncology pharmacy journals are provided below.
For assistance finding a specific article or journal and to request full text articles, please contact Library Requests.
You have access to hundreds of ejournals. Use Full Text Finder below and search with the following keywords:
DRUGS, PHARMACOLOGY, PHARMACY, SUPPLEMENTS, or TOXICOLOGY
Can't find what you want in our collections? Request books, media, and full text journal articles and more from other institutions via our document delivery and interlibrary loan service (ILL).
How long does it take? ILL of physical materials can take at least 7 business days, and document delivery of articles can take up to 5 business days. Delivery times depend on the availability at the other libraries and sometimes wait times can be longer. In some cases materials can take longer to arrive.
Please note that complete journal volumes/issues, reference materials, or access to eBooks from other libraries are NOT available for request.
How long can I borrow a book or other media through ILL? Loan periods are determined by the outside institution and renewals or extensions are granted by the loaning library. Please note borrowers are responsible for returning ILL material in a timely manner and any late fees are the responsibility of the borrower.
Copyright: Users requesting full-text journal articles though document delivery should be aware a digital copy of an article is to be used solely for the purposes of research, private study or education. Any other use may require the authorization of the copyright owner of the work in question. The digital copy must not be stored, forwarded or distributed. It is recommended that you destroy the digital copy five days after its first use.
The BC Cancer library system consists of a central library at Vancouver Centre, and branches in Abbotsford, Kelowna, Prince George, and Victoria where both patient and professional collections are available on site. Librarian staff are available at all centres, including Surrey.
