Add your text between the p tags
bold your keyword within the b tags
Add your hyperlink within the a tags, and put your url within the href double quote.
The world’s most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals. This database provides broad content coverage from over 1300 journals. Topics include: Nursing specialties, speech and language pathology, nutrition, general health, and medicine.
BC Cancer Library - EBSCO Overview (LearningHub)
Learn how to use the EBSCO database platform to find literature from Medline, CINAHL, PsycINFO, PsycArticles, Biomedical Reference Collection, and more.
EBSCO is an online research platform that helps researchers find the information they need.
The EBSCO platform includes databases such as:
The world's largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. PsycInfo contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, technical reports, theses and dissertations. PsychInfo includes references from the field of psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines - medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, sport, business, and law.
Peer-reviewed articles published by APA and affiliated journals in the fields of the science of psychology and behaviour. Coverage spans 1894 to the present and provides the full text of more than 110 journals indexed in PsycInfo.
The world’s most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals. This database provides broad content coverage from over 1300 journals. Topics include: Nursing specialties, speech and language pathology, nutrition, general health, and medicine.
The BC Cancer library system consists of a central library at Vancouver Centre, and branches in Abbotsford, Kelowna, Prince George, and Victoria where both patient and professional collections are available on site. Librarian staff are available at all centres, including Surrey.